نبذة عن

إن بلاكليون هي علامة تجارية لتصنيع الإطارات عالية الجودة والتي تقوم بتصنيع إطارات تلبي متطلبات منطقة الشرق الأوسط. ومن خلال الأبحاث والتجارب الابتكارية، تقدم بلاكليون تطورات جديدة في صناعة الإطارات، بما يدفع نحو تحقيق معايير السلامة والأداء المخصصة لظروف القيادة الخاصة.

تأسست الشركة في 1995، وهي شركة مدرجة في البورصة ولديها أكثر من 13000 موظف بالإضافة إلى المصانع الآلية بالكامل التي تصنع الإطارات للمعدات القياسية التي تأتي من كافة أنحاء العالم. ويتم تصنيع أكثر من 47 مليون إطار في السنة عبر المصانع الخمسة للشركة في الصين وفيتنام، باستخدام نفس المواد الخام والمكونات الموجودة في العلامات التجارية الشهيرة للإطارات مثل ميشلان وبيريلي، والتي توجد مصانعها أيضًا في الصين.

تصدر بلاكليون إلى 150 دولة حول العالم. ولا تتوفر مجموعة الإطارات الكاملة من شركة بلاكليون في الشرق الأوسط، بل تستورد المنطقة فقط الإطارات التي تمت هندستها وفحصها وفقًا لمتطلبات الشرق الأوسط، مع مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات السيارات بصالون وسيارات الدفع الرباعي والسيارات التجارية الخفيفة والمركبات التجارية.

يمكن شراء إطارات بلاكليون لدى عدد من التجار الرئيسيين في منطقة الشرق الأوسط.

في هذا الصدد، تعد جاسبا الشريك الموزع لشركة بلاكليون في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وعمان. وقد تأسست الشركة في 1981 ولديها أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في المنطقة، والتي قدمتها إلى عملائها من خلال مجموعة من حلول الإطارات المخصصة، وتقديم التدريب إلى بائعي التجزئة والمستخدمين النهائيين. ويقع مقر الشركة الرئيسي في دبي ولديها بنية تحتية مناسبة للتوريد إلى أي جزء من الإمارات العربية المتحدة ومنطقة الخليج، من خلال محور الإمداد والتموين الخاص بها. إضافة إلى ذلك، يوجد فريق الدعم الفني لشركة جاسبا في المنطقة وهو متاح لمساعدتك في أي وقت من أجل ضمان حصولكم على أفضل إطارات لسياراتكم.

About

Blacklion is a high-quality tyre brand manufacturing tyres to meets the demands of the Middle East region. Through innovative research and testing, Blacklion is providing new developments in the tyre industry, pushing forward safety and performance standards that are tailored to specific driving conditions.

Established in 1995, the publicly listed company has more than 13000 employees as well as fully automated factories that manufacture tyres on industry-standard equipment that comes from around the world. More than 47 million tyres a year are manufactured across five different factories in China and Vietnam, using the same raw materials and components found in tyre brands like Michelin and Pirelli, who also have their factories in China.

Blacklion exports to 150 countries around the world. The full Blacklion tyre catalogue is not available in the Middle East. Only tyres that have been engineered and tested to the demands of the Middle East are imported to the region, with a variety of options for saloon, SUV, LCV and commercial vehicles.

Blaclkion tyres can be purchased at a number of tyre dealerships in the Middle East region.

JASPA is the distribution partner for Blacklion in the UAE and Oman. Established in 1981 the company holds over 30 years of experience in the region which is extended to customers through its range of customized tyre solutions and training to retailers and end users. The company is headquartered in Dubai and has the infrastructure to supply any part of the UAE and GCC region through its logistics hub. JASPA’s technical support team is based in the region and is available to assist you at any time to ensure that you have the best tyres for your vehicle.