التوريد الفوري للإطارات وتسليمها

نحتفظ دائمًا بأكثر من 15000 إطاراً متوفرين وجاهزة للتوزيع فوراً وتسليمها وتركيبها من خلال الأسطول الخاص بنا المكون من شاحنات التوصيل المتنقلة. أينما كنت في الإمارات العربية المتحدة أو عمان، يمكننا الحصول على إطارات جديدة واستبدالها لك في أي لحظة. نحافظ على مخزون كبير من جميع إطاراتنا وندير قوائم الجرد الخاصة بنا بناءً على عمليات شراء الإطارات للعملاء.

حل الإطارات المتنقل يحافظ على سيارتك على الطريق

من خلال تخفيف الضغط الناتج عن استبدال الإطارات، توفر خدمة الإعداد في الإطارات لدينا التوازن والموازنة والمحاذاة في الموقع. لا تحتاج سياراتك إلى قضاء وقت طويل بعيدًا عن الطريق، ولا داعي للقلق بشأن تحسين إعداد سيارتك. من خلال برنامج تجاري، سيكون لديك اتصال مسمى وقدرة على الوصول إلى جميع خدمات الهاتف المحمول لدينا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لدينا شراكة مع شبكة واسعة من المرائب في جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وعمان. إذا كان الأمر أكثر سرعة، فسنقوم بترتيب استبدال بدائل إطارات السيارات الخاصة بك في أحد هذه المرائب.

التقييم الشامل يحسن أداء الإطارات

تتضمن حلولنا المخصصة تقييم الأداء المنتظم. نرغب في زيادة كفاءة التكلفة وعمر إطاراتك إلى الحد الأقصى، سواء كنت تدير أسطولًا صغيرًا من الشاحنات أو أسطولًا من سيارات الأجرة يبلغ قوامه 200 فرد. سيقوم مهندسو الخدمة المتخصصون بفحص إطارات سيارتك وتحليلها كل شهر، مع التحقق من العديد من جوانب أدائهم. يوفر ذلك بيانات قيّمة ويؤدي إلى توصيات يمكن أن توفر لك المال وتحسين الأداء.

كجزء من التقييم، سنتحقق من مداس الإطار وحالته وضغطه وموازنته. ستتلقى تقارير أداء مفصلة تعرض تكلفة الإطارات لكل كيلومتر، مما يتيح لك إجراء مقارنات مع علامات تجارية أخرى. يمكننا أيضًا تصميم تقارير تقييم محددة استنادًا إلى متطلباتك، وتزويدك بالبيانات الشهرية التي تتيح لك تتبع الأداء عبر الوقت والسيارات المختلفة.

خدمة مخصصة بعد البيع تعمل على تحسين الكفاءة

نحن نقدم حل الإطارات على المدى الطويل لجميع عملائنا. تبدأ بتحليل لمتطلباتك وتمتد لمدة لا تقل عن ثلاث سنوات من وقت شراء الإطارات. يتم أيضًا تخصيص خدمة ما بعد البيع وفقًا لمتطلباتك وهي جزء من فحص الإطارات التجارية بخمس نقاط.

  1. ضمان لمدة ثلاث سنوات ونظام مخصص لإدارة المطالبات – تقدم بلاكلايون ضمانًا محدودًا لمدة ثلاث سنوات على جميع الإطارات المشتراة حديثًا وستحصل على جهة اتصال مخصصة لجميع مطالبات الضمان والاستعلامات ذات الصلة بالجودة.

  2. تحليل حالة الإطارات – يقوم فحص الإطارات من مختلف السيارات بإنشاء تقرير تحليل مفصل. ستتلقى اقتراحات وتوصيات لتحسين أداء وحالة إطارات سيارتك.

  3. تفتيش ضغط الإطارات – يعد الحفاظ على ضغط الإطارات الأمثل أمراً ضرورياً للأداء. سنقدم تقريرًا مفصلاً يستند إلى عمليات الفحص الشهرية.

  4. التدريب – تعمل ورش العمل لموظفيك على تثقيفهم حول الجوانب الرئيسية لتركيب الإطارات والصيانة والأداءوالسلامة. ويمكن تخصيصها لمديري الأساطيل وفنيي ورشة العمل وسائقي السيارات.

  5. المعدات والأدوات – نحافظ على مجموعة واسعة من أدوات التركيب ومعدات السلامة في المخزون، والتي يمكنها تحسين العملية في ورش العمل الخاصة بك.

اكتشف المزيد حول كيفية قيام بلاكلايون بتحويل أعمالك

Immediate Tyre Supply and Delivery

We always hold more than 15,000 tyres in stock. These are ready to distribute now, delivered and fitted by our personal fleet of mobile delivery trucks. Wherever you are in the UAE or Oman, we can get new and replacement tyres out to you at a moment’s notice. We maintain large stocks of all our tyres and manage our inventories based on the tyre purchases of clients.

A Mobile Tyre Fitment Solution Keeps Your Vehicles on the Road

Taking the stress out of tyre replacement, our tyre fitment service provides fitment, balancing and alignment on site. Your vehicles don’t need to spend valuable time off the road, nor do you need to worry about optimising your vehicles’ set up. With a commercial program you’ll have a named contact and access to all our mobile services.

In addition, we partner with a wide network of garages across the UAE and Oman. If it’s more expeditious we’ll arrange for your fleet tyre replacements to be performed at one of these garages.

Exhaustive Evaluation Optimises Tyre Performance

Our personalised solutions include regular performance evaluation. We want to maximise the cost efficiency and lifespan of your tyres, whether you’re running a small fleet of trucks or a 200-strong fleet of taxis. Dedicated service engineers will inspect and analyse your tyres every month, checking many aspects of their performance. This provides valuable data and leads to recommendations that can save you money and optimise performance.

As part of the evaluation we’ll check tyre treads, condition, pressure and balancing. You’ll receive detailed performance reports that show the cost of the tyres per kilometre, allowing you to make comparisons with other brands. We can also design specific evaluation reports based on your requirements, feeding in monthly data that allows you to track performance across time and different vehicles.

A Dedicated After Sale Service That Improves Efficiency

We offer a long-term tyre solution for all our clients. It starts with an analysis of your requirements and extends for at least three years from when you purchase the tyres. The after sales service is also customised to your requirements and is part of a five point commercial tyres check up.

  1. Three-Year Warranty and Dedicated Claim Management System – Blacklion offers a limited three-year warranty on all newly purchased tyres and you’ll have a dedicated contact for all warranty claims and quality related queries.

  2. Tyre Condition Analysis – Inspecting tyres from various vehicles creates a detailed analysis report. You’ll receive suggestions and recommendations for improving the performance and condition of your tyres.

  3. Tyre Pressure Inspections – Maintaining optimal tyre pressure is essential to performance. We’ll provide a detailed report based on monthly checks.

  4. Training – Workshops for your staff educate them on key aspects of tyre installation, maintenance, performance and safety. These can be tailored for fleet managers, workshop technicians and vehicle drivers.

  5. Equipment and Tools – We keep a wide range of mounting tools and safety equipment in stock, which can improve the operation in your workshops.

Find out more about how Blacklion could transform your business