مرفق اختبار

لا يمكن ضمان الجودة إلا من خلال الاختبار. يجب اختبار الإطارات على مدى عشرات الآلاف من الكيلومترات، وقد تمت تجربتها في أكثر الظروف صعوبة، خاصة إذا كانت ستتم في الشرق الأوسط. أحد عناصر الاختبار يحدث بعد الإنتاج، ويعتمد على جودة الإطار. يعد اختبار بلاكلايون أيضًا أمرًا أساسيًا في البحث والتطوير، مما يؤدي إلى ابتكار جعل من بلاكلايون علامة تجارية موثوق بها دوليًا. يعمل أكثر من 200 باحث بدوام كامل في مختبرات في المملكة المتحدة والصين وفيتنام، ويختبرون باستمرار عندما يبتكرون الجيل القادم من الإطارات.

اختبار السيارات في مختبرات بلاكلايون

يبدأ الاختبار مع المواد الخام. جميع الإطارات مصنوعة من المطاط ولكن كل سيار مطاطي يعمل بشكل مختلف. يختبر الباحثون في مختبر التحليل الكيميائي في بلاكلايون باستمرار ويبتكرون، مما يؤدي إلى تغييرات بسيطة في السيارات التي يمكن أن تحدث فرقا كبيرا على الطريق. فحص مطياف انبعاث البلازما للمعادن النزرة، يتم إجراء اختبارات شاملة من أجل اللزوجة وقوة الشد، يتم فحص المضافات البوليمرية باستمرار. في المختبر المعتمد من CNAS، يستخدم الباحثون أيضًا مطياف الغاز وتقنية TGA-GC-MS، لتحليل المطاط على المستوى المجهري من أجل إنشاء سيارات المطاط وتطويرها.

"من المواد الخام إلى المنتج النهائي، يعتبر الاختبار الدقيق جزءًا أساسيًا من جوانب إنتاج إطارات بلاكلايون: 175 ماكينة اختبار دولية تملأ مرفق اختبار بلاكلايون"

إن امتلاك منشأة اختبار في الموقع يسمح لشركة بلاكلايون بإنشاء سيارات المطاط الخاصة بها، بدلاً من الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لتطوير المطاط، مثلما تضطر العلامات التجارية الأخرى إلى القيام بذلك. مع تطوير الإطار، تم اختباره مع بعض أكثر الآلات تقدمًا في العالم. تأتي معدات المسح والقياس ثلاثية الأبعاد من إيرهاند ليمير في ألمانيا، وذلك باستخدام مستشعرين ليزر بإطارات نقطية لضمان ضمان الجودة والاتساق في جميع مراحل التصنيع. تقدم شركة تي إس جي إم بي إتش الألمانية ثلاث قطع من المعدات التي تختبر أداء الإطار بمرور الوقت.

التفاصيل من واحدة من عمليات المسح ثلاثي الأبعاد، والمنفذة باستخدام معدات متطورة بأيدي ألمانية

"يتم الحصول على معدات اختبار بلاكلايون الرئيسية من أفضل مصنعي الصناعة المحترمين، وهي نفس المعدات التي تستخدمها معظم ماركات الإطارات الرئيسية.”

يتوافق اختبار مقاومة التدحرج مع المعايير الدولية المتعددة، مثل ISO 28580 وR 117 وSAE J1269، مما يضمن أمان الإطارات في الظروف المكثفة. كما يعد اختبار الاتساق عالي السرعة واختبار التحمل عالي السرعة أمرًا ضروريًا لضمان الجودة بمرور الوقت. تسمح هذه الآلات الألمانية الثلاثة باختبار الإطارات على مدى عشرات الآلاف من الكيلومترات دون مغادرة منشأة الاختبار. توفر ماكينة اختبار الإطارات الأمريكية اون ليفل مزيدًا من التحليل عن طريق معالجة زاوية التوجيه والسرعة والحمل وضغط التضخم وزاوية الحدبة. هذا يحاكي استخدام الإطارات في مجموعة متنوعة لا حصر لها من الظروف. وباستخدام هذا الجهاز المصمم بتقنية تي ام سي اي، يمكن لشركة بلاكلايون تصنيع إطارات محددة في استخدامها. لا يمكن لأي إطار في العالم تحقيق أعلى الدرجات في كل اختبار، وبدلاً من ذلك، يساعدنا هذا الاختبار الدقيق في تركيز كل إطار على السائقين والسيارات المختلفة.

اختبار مقاومة المتداول

"معدات اختبار محددة تضمن تصنيع الإطارات لدرجات حرارة وشروط منطقة الشرق الأوسط."

بينما يعمل كل إطار بشكل مختلف، فإن أحد جوانب أداء إطار بلاكلايون غير مشروط: فهو قادر على الأداء عند تعرضه لدرجات حرارة عالية. لا نحتاج إلى معرفة الكيفية التي سيتفاعل بها الإطار مع الجليد والجليد تحت الصفر نظرًا لعدم مواجهة هذه الظروف في الشرق الأوسط. لكن يجب أن تتمتع الإطارات بمقاومة ممتازة للحرارة. يتم اختبار سيارات المطاط ودرابته في درجات حرارة تتجاوز 70 درجة مئوية (160 درجة فهرنهايت). من خلال تحليل النتائج، يستطيع مهندسو بلاكلايون تطوير سيارات تعمل بشكل خاص لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط. يكشف اختبار الشيخوخة الحرارية الإطارات المصنعة إلى درجات الحرارة هذه على مدى فترات زمنية طويلة. نحن لا نريد فقط أن نعرف ما إذا كانت الإطارات يمكن أن تعمل لألف كيلومتر في درجة حرارة عالية. نرغب في معرفة كيفية أدائها عند تعرضها لدرجات حرارة عالية على مدى عشرات الآلاف من الكيلومترات.

يتم اختبار الإطارات على 40 نوع من الطرق في مسار اختبار تايا للإطارات

"يضيف مسار اختبار الحديث للغاية بعدًا آخر لاختبار الإطارات، يتم اختبار الإطارات أيضًا على المسار الدولي القياسي للصناعة – تيست وورلد في هولندا.”

بعد إجراء الاختبار في المختبر، يجب اختبار الإطارات على الطريق. لطالما كانت تسيت وورلد في هولندا هي المعيار الدولي وتستخدمه العديد من شركات تصنيع الإطارات. تخضع إطارات بلاكلايون لنفس الاختبار الذي تتبعه العلامات التجارية الأخرى في نفس المنشأة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أنشأت بلاكلايون للتو مسارًا جديدًا للاختبار بقيمة 175 مليون دولار. وهذا يسمح لنا باختبار نسبة أعلى من الإطارات، والتي تتجاوز معيار الصناعة. يتم اختبار الإطارات على 40 نوعًا من الطرق في مسار اختبار سايا للإطارات، وفقًا للمعايير الدولية من خلال تقييم أداء الصعود والهبوط، والتعامل مع الثبات، ومقاومة الدوران والسرعة العالية، بالإضافة إلى الكبح في مجموعة متنوعة من الحالات.

وتستكمل نتائج كل هذا الاختبار بالفحوصات التي يجب أن يخضع لها كل إطار من أجل الحصول على درجات وتصديق دوليين. أحد الأسباب الرئيسية وراء نجاح بلاكلايون درجات عالية في معايير مثل درجة جودة الإطار الموحدة هو أنه يمكننا اختبار إطاراتنا أثناء تطويرها، إذا كان السيار أو الإطار لا يؤدي إلى معايير عالية في اختباراتنا الداخلية، فإنه لا يتم تصنيعه على نطاق واسع أو جعله متاحًا للبيع. على سبيل المثال، يتم الانتهاء من اختبار خاص للضوضاء والاهتزاز والقسوة في المختبر، لذلك نعرف كيف سيواجه الإطار معايير ان في اتش. الأوروبية قبل أن يصل إلى مسار الاختبار. بهذه الطريقة نحن نبتكر باستمرار، نتعامل مع السيار ونتحرك حتى تصل إلى معاييرنا العالية الخاصة.

"قبل بيعها في الشرق الأوسط، تم اختبار إطارات" بلاكلايون" لأكثر من ثلاث سنوات مع الهيئات الحكومية وشركات سيارات الأجرة ومدارس تعليم القيادة."

في نهاية المطاف، يجب على العميل اختبار إطار. في حين أن أكثر من 300 اختبار مختلف تقدم مؤشراً على الجودة، فلا يمكن أن يكون الإطار جاهزًا للسوق إلا عندما يكون العميل سعيدًا. وبالتعاون مع شركة جاسبا، أمضت إطارات بلاكلايون أكثر من ثلاث سنوات على طرق الشرق الأوسط، واختبرها مالكو الأساطيل الكبار. قامت شركات سيارات الأجرة بتقييم الأداء، وقد قامت مدارس قيادة متنوعة بتزويد الإطارات، وقدمت المنظمات الحكومية تقارير التقييم. وفقط بعد أن كنا سعداء بنتائج هذا الاختبار الإضافي، تم تخزين إطارات بلاكلايون في المرائب.

فريق بلاكلايون الفني يتفقد سيارات عملائنا

الشهادات والجوائز

تخضع جميع الإطارات للأنظمة الدولية. تسمح أنظمة التصنيف لأي شخص بمقارنة الإطارات بموضوعية من علامات تجارية مختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تعتبر معايير المواصفات القياسية الخليجية وهيئة الإمارات للمواصفات والمقاييس إلزامية لكل إطار في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. تسمح لك هذه المعايير بالتسوق بثقة، حيث أن الإطارات المقلدة الرخيصة لن تكون متوافقة مع هذه اللوائح.

يمكن لكل شركة مصنعة للإطارات أن تدعي أن إطاراتها لديها المطاط الأكثر قوة وأفضل جاذبية. لكن مثل هذه الادعاءات ستكون ذاتية فقط. يتم منح نظام يو تي كيو اس. من قبل هيئة دولية مستقلة، والتي تختبر كل الإطارات في السوق.

"مؤشر تآكل الإطار من الخارج" هو مؤشر على قوة التحمل، فكلما كان العدد أكبر كلما زادت مقاومته للتأثير والتآكل.

Traction is graded from AA to E. Only tyres with a grade of C or higher can be sold. It tells you about the tyre’s ability to stop and is a key indication of a tyre’s safety.

"يسمح لك نظام درجة جودة الإطار الموحدة بمقارنة إطارات السيارات والعلامات التجارية المختلفة وفقًا لنفس المعايير."

يتم تصنيف درجة الحرارة من ايه إلى إي، ولكن يجب النظر فقط في الإطارات ذات درجة سي. أو أعلى. يتمثل التحديان الرئيسيان للإطارات في الشرق الأوسط في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة والقيادة عالية السرعة لمسافات طويلة، مما يؤدي أيضًا إلى زيادة درجة حرارة الإطار. شروط الصيف في الشرق الأوسط تعني أنك يجب أن تبحث عن الإطارات المتدرجة ايه أو بي.

يمكنك أن ترى كيف تقارن إطارات بلاكلايون مع العلامات التجارية الأخرى في الرسم البياني أدناه.

الخواص
العلامة التجارية اليابانية العليا
العلامة التجارية الكورية العليا
Blacklion
مؤشر الحمولة
91
91
91
تقييم السرعة
V
V
V
جر
A
A
A
درجة الحرارة
A
A
A
مؤشر تآكل الإطار من الخارج
320
400
420

(حجم الإطارات المستخدمة للمقارنة 215/60)

بدلاً من الحصول على امتثال معايير المواصفات القياسية الخليجية بعد ذلك، تأخذ بلاكلايون معايير محلية ودولية كنقطة بداية. تشمل جوائزنا مزيجًا فريدًا من معايير الشرق الأوسط المحددة والشهادات الدولية. تعتبر تقنية درجة جودة الإطار الموحدة واحدة من المعايير التي حققتها جميع إطارات بلاكلايون. كل إطار متوافق مع معايير المواصفات القياسية الخليجية وله علامة معايير المواصفات القياسية الخليجية الخاصة به، وهي إشارة إلى المعايير الخليجية لتعليمات الإطارات. وقد حصلت الإطارات أيضًا على اعتماد خاص بكل بلد، وتم اختبارها وفقًا للوائح اللوائح مثل هيئة الإمارات للمواصفات والمقاييس في الإمارات العربية المتحدة (هيئة الإمارات للمواصفات والمقاييس) والهيئة السعودية للمواصفات والمقاييس والجودة في المملكة العربية السعودية.

"العديد من الشركات المصنعة للإطارات تصنع إطارات ثم تختبرها. تم تصميم إطارات بلاكلايون للشرق الأوسط باستخدام معايير مثل المواصفات القياسية الخليجية وهيئة الإمارات للمواصفات والمقاييس ودرجة جودة الإطار الموحدة كنقطة بداية، وليس مجرد فكرة ثانوية."
ESMA
  • SASO
  • CNAS
  • US Dept
  • EU
  • UNECE

Testing Facility

Quality can only be assured through testing. Tyres must be tested over tens of thousands of kilometres and trialled in the most demanding of conditions, especially if they are to perform in the Middle East. One element of testing occurs after production, certifying the quality of the tyre. At Blacklion testing is also central to research and development, leading an innovation that has made Blacklion an internationally trusted brand. More than 200 full-time researchers are employed in laboratories in the UK, China and Vietnam, continually testing as they innovate the next generation of tyres.

Testing compounds in the Blacklion laboritories

Testing starts with the raw materials. All tyres are made from rubber but every rubber compound performs differently. Researchers at the Blacklion chemical analysis laboratory are continually testing and innovating, making tiny changes to compounds that can make a huge difference on the road. Plasma emission spectrometers check for trace metals, exhaustive tests are performed for viscosity and tensile strength, polymer additives are continually checked. In the CNAS-accredited laboratory, researchers also use gas spectrometers and TGA-GC-MS technology, analysing the rubber at a microscopic level in order to create and evolve rubber compounds.

“From raw material to final product, rigorous testing is integral to very aspect of Blacklion tyre production: 175 international testing machines fill the Blacklion testing facility"

Having a testing facility on site allows Blacklion to create their own rubber compounds, rather than outsourcing rubber development like other tyre brands are forced to do. As the tyre is being developed it’s tested with some of the world’s most advanced machinery. The 3D scanning and measurement equipment comes from Erhand Leimer in Germany, using two point-tyre laser sensors to ensure quality assurance and consistency throughout manufacturing. Germany’s TS GMBH provide three pieces of equipment that test the performance of the tyre over time.

Detail from one of the 3D scans, carried out using high-end German built equiptment

“The main Blacklion testing equipment is sourced from the industry’s most respected manufacturers; it is the same equipment used by most major tyre brands.”

The rolling resistance test is compliant with multiple international standards, like ISO 28580, R 117, and SAE J1269, ensuring tyres that are safe in intensive conditions. High-speed uniformity testing and high-speed endurance testing is also essential, guaranteeing quality over time. These three German machines allow the tyres to be tested over tens of thousands of kilometres without leaving the testing facility. An American OnLevel tire test machine provides further analysis by manipulating steer angle, speed, load, inflation pressure and camber angle. This simulates using the tyre in an infinite variation of conditions. And by using this TMSI-designed machine, Blacklion can manufacture tyres that are specific in their use. No tyre in the world can achieve top marks in every test; instead, this rigorous testing helps us focus each tyre towards different drivers and vehicles.

Testing the rolling resistance

“Specific testing equipment ensures the tyres can be manufactured for the temperatures and conditions of the Middle East.”

While every tyre performs differently, one aspect of a Blacklion tyre’s performance is unconditional: it’s ability to perform when exposed to high temperatures. We don’t need to know how the tyre will react in sub-zero ice and snow as those conditions aren’t encountered in the Middle East. But the tyres must have an excellent resistance to heat. Rubber compounds and treads are tested at temperatures that exceed 70ºC (160ºF). By analysing the results, Blacklion engineers can specifically develop compounds that will work for the Middle East region. A Thermal Ageing test exposes manufactured tyres to these temperatures over long periods of time. We don’t just want to know whether the tyres can run for a thousand kilometres at a high heat. We want to know how they perform when exposed to extreme temperatures over tens of thousands of kilometres.

Tyres are tested on 40 types of road at the Saiya Tyre Testing Track

“A state-of-the-art testing track adds another dimension to the tyre testing; tyres are also tested at the industry-standard international track – Test World in the Netherlands.”

After performing in the laboratory, the tyres must then be tested on the road. Test World in the Netherlands has long been the international standard and is used by many tyre manufacturers. Blacklion tyres undergo the same track testing as other brands, at the same facility. In addition, Blacklion has just constructed a new $175-million testing track. This allows us to test a higher proportion of tyres, going far beyond the industry standard. Tyres are tested on 40 types of road at the Saiya Tyre Testing Track, following international standards by evaluating uphill and downhill performance, handling and stability, high-speed rolling resistance and traction, plus braking in a variety of conditions.

The results of all this testing are supplemented by the tests every tyre must undergo in order to obtain international grading and certification. One of the key reasons Blacklion scores so highly in standards like the UTQG is that we can test our tyres as they are being developed; if a compound or tyre doesn’t perform to high standards on our internal tests, it isn’t manufactured on a large scale or made available for sale. For example, a special Noise, Vibration and Harshness test is completed at the laboratory, so we know how a tyre will meet European NVH standards before it even reaches the testing track. This way we continually innovate, manipulating the compound and tread until it reaches our own high standards.

“Before going on sale in the Middle East, Blacklion tyres were tested for more than three years with government bodies, taxi companies and driving schools.”

Ultimately, it is the customer that must test a tyre. While more than 300 different tests provide an indication of quality, only when the customer is happy can the tyre be ready for the market. In conjunction with JASPA, Blacklion tyres have spent more than three years on the Middle East’s roads, tested by major fleet owners. Taxi companies have evaluated performance, various driving schools have fitted the tyres, and government organisations have provided evaluation reports. And only after we were happy with the results of this additional testing have Blacklion tyres been stocked in garages.

The Blacklion technical team inspecting our clients vehicles

Certification and Awards

All tyres are subject to international regulations. Grading systems allows anyone to objectively compare tyres from different brands. In addition, GSO and ESMA standards are mandatory for every single tyre in the Middle East region. These standards allow you to shop with confidence, as cheap imitation tyres will not be compliant with these regulations.

Every tyre manufacturer could claim that their tyres have the most durable rubber and the best traction. But such claims would only be subjective. The UTQS system is awarded by an independent, international body, which tests every tyre on the market.

Treadwear is an indication of durability, the higher the number the greater the resistance to impact and wear.

Traction is graded from AA to E. Only tyres with a grade of C or higher can be sold. It tells you about the tyre’s ability to stop and is a key indication of a tyre’s safety.

“UTQG grading allows you to compare different tyres and tyre brands against the same standards.”

Temperature is graded from A to E, but only tyres with a grade of C or higher should be considered. The two main challenges for tyres in the Middle East are high temperatures and high-speed driving over long distances, which also causes the tyre temperature to increase. Middle Eastern summer conditions mean you should be searching for tyres graded A or B.

You can see how well Blacklion tyres compare against other brands in the example chart below.

Feature
Japanese top brand
Korean top brand
Blacklion
Load Index
91
91
91
Speed Rating
V
V
V
Traction
A
A
A
Temperature
A
A
A
Treadwear
320
400
420

(Tyre size used for comparison 215/60 R16)

Rather than obtain GSO compliance afterwards, Blacklion takes local and international standards as a starting point. Our awards includes a unique mix of specific Middle Eastern standards and international certification. UTQG grading is only one of the standards that all Blacklion tyres have achieved. Every tyre is compliant with GSO and has its own GSO label, a reference to the Gulf standards for tyre regulations. The tyres have also received country-specific accreditation, tested against l regulations such as ESMA in the UAE (the Emirates Authority for Standardisation and Metrology) and SASO in Saudi Arabia.

“Many tyre manufacturers make tyres then get them tested. Blacklion tyres are engineered for the Middle East, using standards like GSO, ESMA and UTQG as a starting point, rather than an afterthought.”
ESMA
  • SASO
  • CNAS
  • US Dept
  • EU
  • UNECE